Turn off

Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired

Troupe

Sergey Bobrov

Honored artist of Russia

Artistic director of the theatre

Birthday – on September 6

In 1981 graduated from the Moscow choreographic school and at once he was accepted in ballet troupe of the Bolshoi theatre. He danced the main and solo parts in classical and modern ballets, among which: The Compere, Rotbart ("Golden Age" and "The swan lake", choreography and staging of Yury Grigorovich), Birbanto ("Corsair"), Hans ("Giselle"), Prinze Limon ("Chipollino"), the Toreador ("Don Quixote"), Salieri, Don Huang ("Mozart and Salieri" and "Love for love", Vera Bokkadoro's choreography), Orest ("Electra"), etc.

In 1993 he graduated from choreographic faculty of the Moscow institute of choreography (the head of the course – the People's artist of the USSR Yury Grigorovich). Among early staging of the ballet master – "Electra" (1992, together with A. Mielanying, the troupe "Grigorovich-balet"), "Antigone" (1995), "The infanta and the clown" (1996, San Francisco, the International festival devoted to the 50 anniversary of the UN), numerous choreographic miniatures.
In Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre he published ballets "Tsar fish" (world premiere, 1999), "Konturdans" (2000), "Oedipus's Daughter" (2000), "The Nutcracker" (2001), "Carmen" (2002), "The swan lake" (2002), "Don Quixote" and "The sleeping beauty" (2003), "Bayadere" (2004), "Romeo and Juliette" (2005), "Giselle" (2006), "Cinderella" (2007), "The infanta and the clown" (2008), "Spring sacred" (2010), "The Hussar ballad" (2011), "Electra" (2012), "The swan lake" (new scenic edition, 2014).

Also among director's works – scenic versions of operas of M. Mussorgsky "Boris Godunov" and "Hovanshchina" (2007), performance enchanting spectacle of "Lumen Magicus" (2008), the opera "Queen of spades" of P. Tchaikovsky (2009), the opera ballet "Carmen" (2013). Author of new scenic edition of the performance B. A. Pokrovsk "Sadko" (2012). The curator of statement of the opera "Boris Godunov" in the first edition of M. Mussorgsky (2014).
He staged ballets "Electra" and "Antigone" in the Sofia National opera (2013).

The organizer and the artistic director of the All-Russian forums "Ballet XXI Century" who passes in Krasnoyarsk since 2010. At the forum devoted to Yury Nikolaevich Grigorovich's 85 anniversary in the premiere "The stone flower" danced Severyan's part (2012). Initiator of the annual international opera festival "Parade of Stars in the Opera" (Krasnoyarsk).

More than once he went on tour with the performances in many countries of Europe, in the USA, Japan, in Cyprus, on Taiwan, in the countries to Latin America.

 

Reperoire

Awards

1st award of Interregional competition of ballet masters and ballet dancers (1991);

The 2nd award of the International competition of Serge Lifar (Kiev, 1994);

2nd award IX International competition (Moscow, 2001);

In 2006 the ballet "Romeo and Juliette" of S. Prokofiev was submitted at the Gold Mask festival in three nominations: "The best work of the producing choreographer", "The best ballet performance", "The best leading female role in a ballet performance";

Numerous winner of the regional festival "Theatrical Spring" (Krasnoyarsk). The winner of the Theatrical Spring – 2015 festival in the nominations "The Best Work of the Ballet Master-director" (ballet "The swan lake").

Отключить

Купить билеты
Забронировать билеты: 8 (391) 227-86-97

Версия для слабовидящих

Труппа

Сергей Бобров

Заслуженный артист России

Художественный руководитель театра

День рождения – 6 сентября

В 1981 году окончил Московское хореографическое училище и сразу был принят в балетную труппу Большого театра. Танцевал главные и сольные партии в классических и современных балетах, среди которых: Конферансье, Ротбарт («Золотой век» и «Лебединое озеро», хореография и постановка Юрия Григоровича), Бирбанто («Корсар»), Ганс («Жизель»), Принц Лимон («Чиполлино»), Тореадор («Дон Кихот»), Сальери, Дон Хуан («Моцарт и Сальери» и «Любовью за любовь», хореография Веры Боккадоро), Орест («Электра») и др.

В 1993 году окончил балетмейстерский факультет Московского института хореографии (руководитель курса – народный артист СССР Юрий Григорович). Среди ранних постановок балетмейстера – «Электра» (1992, совместно с А. Меланьиным, труппа «Григорович-балет»), «Антигона» (1995), «Инфанта и шут» (1996, Сан-Франциско, Международный фестиваль, посвященный 50-летию ООН), многочисленные хореографические миниатюры.

В Красноярском театре оперы и балета выпустил балеты «Царь-рыба» (мировая премьера, 1999), «КонТУРданс» (2000), «Дочь Эдипа» (2000), «Щелкунчик» (2001), «Кармен» (2002), «Лебединое озеро» (2002), «Дон Кихот» и «Спящая красавица» (2003), «Баядерка» (2004), «Ромео и Джульетта» (2005), «Жизель» (2006), «Золушка» (2007), «Инфанта и шут» (2008), «Весна священная» (2010), «Гусарская баллада» (2011), «Электра» (2012), «Лебединое озеро» (новая сценическая редакция, 2014), «Ханука» (2017).

Также среди режиссерских работ – сценические версии опер М. Мусоргского «Борис Годунов» и «Хованщина» (2007), перформанс-феерия «Lumen Magicus» (2008), опера «Пиковая дама» П. Чайковского (2009), опера-балет «Кармен» (2013). Автор новой сценической редакции спектакля Б.А. Покровского «Садко» (2012). Куратор постановки оперы «Борис Годунов» в первой редакции М. Мусоргского (2014).

Поставил балеты «Электра» и «Антигона» в Софийской национальной опере (2013).

Организатор и художественный руководитель международных форумов «Балет XXI век», которые проходят в Красноярске с 2010 года. На форуме, посвященном 85-летию Юрия Николаевича Григоровича, в премьере «Каменный цветок» танцевал партию Северьяна (2012). Инициатор ежегодного международного оперного фестиваля «Парад звезд в оперном» (Красноярск).

Не раз гастролировал со своими спектаклями во многих странах Европы, в США, Японии, на Кипре, на Тайване, в странах Латинской Америке.

 

Репертуар

Архивные спектакли

Награды

Неоднократный лауреат краевого фестиваля «Театральная весна» (Красноярск);

В 2006 году балет «Ромео и Джульетта» С. Прокофьева был представлен на фестивале «Золотая маска» в трех номинациях: «Лучшая работа хореографа-постановщика», «Лучший балетный спектакль», «Лучшая главная женская роль в балетном спектакле»;

2-я премия IX Международного конкурса хореографов и артистов балета (Москва, 2001);

2-я премия Международного конкурса им. Сержа Лифаря (Киев, 1994);

1-я премия Межрегионального конкурса балетмейстеров и артистов балета (1991).

Пресса и новости

Все материалы