Turn off

Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired

Troupe

Natalia Tsyupa

Head of the Model children's opera studio

She was born in Novouralsk of Sverdlovsk region. She graduated from the Ural state conservatory of Mussorgsky in 1992 in choral conducting. Since September, 2000 she heads the Model children's opera studio of the Krasnoyarsk State Opera and Ballet Theatre. The studio was created at the theatre in 1992 for work of children in repertoire performances of theatre as in many opera works there are parties written for children's voice.

Today actors of the Model children's opera studio under the leadership of N. Tsyup — full participants of many performances of theatre in whom they work on an equal basis with adult actors. In repertoire of theatre it is more than 15 performances where children actors are occupied: "Under the first star" by V. Pleshak, "Chio-Chio-San" and J. Puccini's "Melancholy", "Carmina Burana or the Wheel of fate" K. Orff, J. Verdi's "Othello", "The daughter of the regiment" G. Donizetti, Zh. Bizet's "Carmen", "The imperial bride" of N. Rimsky-Korsakov, "Nutcracker", "Eugene Onegin" and "Queen of spades" of P. Tchaikovsky, "The gold princess".

Children's opera studio — the constant participant of various competitions and festivals which are taking place within the city and the territory, all benefit performances of opera and ballet theatre, gala concerts, promenade concerts. Soloists of the Model children's opera studio became winners of the first awards in singing vocal competitions. Since 2009 Model children's opera studio — structural division of the theatre with the right of statement and the budgetary financing of one performance in a year.

In 2010 the Model children's opera studio became the winner of the Ist award in the All-Russian competition "Salute of the Victory". And the performance "Peter and Paul run in Shlaraffiya" — the best children's premiere of the creative season of 2010 in the regional competition "Theatrical Spring". In 2011 she took place the premiere of the musical fairy tale "New Adventures of Buratino" on music A. Rybnikov.

Graduators of the studio connect the life with professional theatrical activity, coming to musical and theatrical educational institutions of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Lviv, Novosibirsk, Vienna.

Today in studio more than one hundred talented children are engaged.

 

Reperoire

Отключить

Забронировать билеты: 8 (391) 227-86-97

Версия для слабовидящих

Труппа

Наталия Цюпа

Руководитель Образцовой детской оперной студии

Родилась в г. Новоуральск Свердловской области. Окончила Уральскую государственную консерваторию им. Мусоргского в 1992 году по специальности «хоровое дирижирование». С сентября 2000 года возглавляет Образцовую детскую оперную студию Красноярского театра оперы и балета. Студия была создана при театре в 1992 году для работы детей в репертуарных спектаклях, так как во многих оперных произведениях есть партии, написанные для детского голоса.

Артисты Образцовой детской оперной студии под руководством Наталии Цюпы — полноправные участники многих спектаклей театра, в которых они работают наравне со взрослыми артистами. В репертуаре театра больше 15 спектаклей, где заняты дети-артисты: «Под первой звездой» В. Плешака, «Чио-Чио-Сан» и «Тоска» Дж. Пуччини, «Кармина Бурана, или Колесо фортуны» К. Орфа, «Отелло» Дж. Верди, «Дочь полка» Г. Доницетти, «Кармен» Ж. Бизе, «Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова, «Щелкунчик», «Евгений Онегин» и «Пиковая дама» П. Чайковского, «Золотая принцесса».

Детская оперная студия — постоянный участник различных конкурсов и фестивалей, проходящих в рамках города и края, всех бенефисов театра оперы и балета, праздничных концертов, променад-концертов. Солисты Образцовой детской оперной студии становились лауреатами первых премий в певческих вокальных конкурсах. С 2009 года Образцовая детская оперная студия — структурное подразделение театра с правом постановки и бюджетным финансированием одного спектакля в год.

В 2010 году Образцовая детская оперная студия стала лауреатом I премии во всероссийском конкурсе «Салют Победы». А спектакль «Петер и Пауль бегут в Шлараффию» — лучшей детской премьерой творческого сезона 2010 года в краевом конкурсе «Театральная весна». В 2011 году состоялась премьера музыкальной сказки «Новые приключения Буратино» на музыку А. Рыбникова.

Выпускники студии связывают свою жизнь с профессиональной театральной деятельностью, поступая в музыкальные и театральные учебные заведения Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Львова, Новосибирск, Вены.

В студии занимается больше сотни талантливых детей.

 

Репертуар

Архивные спектакли

  • ЦАРСКАЯ ЛОЖА - Руководитель образцовой детской оперной студии

Пресса и новости

Все материалы