Turn off

Buy tickets
Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired

Troupe

Vladimir Yefimov

People's artist of Russia

Birthday – on August 4

He was born in 1944. In 1972 he graduated from the Ural state conservatory named after M.P. Mussorgsky. In student's years he started acting actively: he sang with an orchestra of philharmonic hall, he gave solo concerts. He became the winner of the festivals and competitions which are taking place in Sverdlovsk. After the graduation of conservatory he was invited at the Sverdlovsk academic opera and ballet theatre where with success he worked some seasons. For opera parties of Zhermon, Figaro, Yelets was awarded by diplomas, and for the party Kiazo is marked out by the Minister of Culture of the USSR. He was invited to Moscow for participation in government concerts in the Kremlin Palace, the Bolshoi theatre, concert hall "Russia".

Since 1979 – the soloist of the Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre.

He executed more than three hundred solo concerts over all country. The actor was clapped by the audience at the most prestigious theatres and concert halls of the country and abroad. Repeatedly he acted on the Central television of the country. He participated in Days of culture of the Russian Federation in Yugoslavia, Armenia, Ukraine, Estonia, Kazakhstan, and also in Days of culture of the USSR in Mongolia, India, Sweden, Mexico, Sri Lanka, Costa Rica and other countries. He went on tour in Switzerland, Greece, Yugoslavia, Sweden, Germany, India, the USA, Mexico, adequately presenting the Krasnoyarsk territory and Russia in various international projects. In 2013 as the invited soloist he participated in the festival named after F. Shalyapin in Kazakhstan.

In 1994 he debuted in Yakutsk opera theatre as the production director, having submitted J. Verdi's opera "Traviata". In 2011 he became the production director of the opera P. Mascagni "Rural honor" at the Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre. He is fond of painting.

In 2005 he was elected the corresponding member of Petrovsky academy of Sciences and arts. Conducts vigorous teaching activity, many years professor was the head of the department of solo singing and opera preparation of the Krasnoyarsk academy of music and theatre (since 2008). Enters into council for vocal art at the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

 

Ближайшие спектакли

КОНЦЕРТ, ПОСВЯЩЕННЫЙ 9 МАЯ
8 May

ОТЧАЛИВШАЯ РУСЬ
14 June

Awards

Award of arts of the German Democratic Republic "Silver medal" (1966);

The certificate of honor of the Government of the country for performances in the Bolshoi theatre at the concert to the 100 anniversary of the All-Russian theatre society (1983);

"Silver medal" of the Exhibition of achievements of the national economy of the USSR (1988);

Silver medal "Service for the Benefit of Krasnoyarsk" (2008);

The certificate of honor of the Government of the country for performances in the Kremlin palace at the concert to the 100 anniversary of the All-Russian choral society (2011), etc.

Отключить

Забронировать билеты: 8 (391) 227-86-97

Версия для слабовидящих

Труппа

Владимир Ефимов

Народный артист России

День рождения – 4 августа

Родился в 1944 году. В 1972 году окончил Уральскую  государственную консерваторию им. М.П. Мусоргского. Уже в студенческие годы начал активно выступать: пел с оркестром филармонии, давал сольные концерты. Стал лауреатом фестивалей и конкурсов, проходящих в Свердловске. После окончания консерватории был приглашен в Свердловский академический театра оперы и балета, где с успехом проработал несколько сезонов. За оперные партии Жермона, Фигаро, Елецкого был награжден дипломами, а за партию Киазо отмечен министром культуры СССР. Был приглашен в Москву для участия в правительственных концертах в Кремлевском Дворце, Большом театре, концертном зале «Россия».

С 1979 года – солист Красноярского театра оперы и балета.

Исполнил более трехсот сольных концертов по всей стране. Артисту рукоплескали зрители в самых престижных театрах и концертных залах страны и за рубежом. Неоднократно выступал на Центральном телевидении страны. Участвовал в Днях культуры Российской Федерации в Югославии, Армении, Украине, Эстонии, Казахстане, а также в Днях культуры СССР в Монголии, Индии, Швеции, Мексике, Шри-Ланке, Коста-Рике и других странах. Гастролировал в Швейцарии, Греции, Югославии, Швеции, Германии, Индии, США, Мексике, достойно представляя Красноярский край и Россию в различных международных проектах. В 2013 году в качестве приглашенного солиста принял участие в фестивале им. Ф. Шаляпина в Казахстане.

В 1994 году дебютировал в Якутском оперном театре как режиссер-постановщик, представив оперу Дж. Верди «Травиата». В 2011 году стал режиссером-постановщиком оперы П. Масканьи «Сельская честь» в Красноярском театре оперы и балета. Увлекается живописью.

В 2005 году был избран членом-корреспондентом Петровской академии наук и искусств. Ведет активную преподавательскую деятельность, много лет являлся заведующим кафедрой сольного пения и оперной подготовки Красноярской академии музыки и театра, профессор (с 2008 года). Входит в совет по вокальному искусству при министерстве культуры Российской Федерации.

 

Репертуар

Архивные спектакли

Награды

Премия искусств Германской Демократической Республики «Серебряная медаль» (1966);

Почетная грамота Правительства страны за выступления в Большом театре на концерте 100-летию Всероссийского театрального общества (1983);

 «Серебряная медаль» Выставки достижений народного хозяйства СССР (1988);

Серебряная медаль «Служение на благо города Красноярска» (2008);

Почетная грамота Правительства страны за выступления в Кремлевском дворце на концерте 100-летию Всероссийского хорового общества (2011);

Благодарственное письмо губернатора Красноярского края (2013).

Пресса и новости

Все материалы