Turn off

Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired

History

Театр оперы и балетаOn December 20, 1978 in cultural life of the city on Yenisei there was an important event — the Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre opened the first season. To this considerable event in life of the city and territory was preceded huge preparatory work. Practically for all previous year the collective and the art management of theatre worked on the repertoire of the first creative season. On December 20, 1978 the premiere of the opera of A.P. Borodin "Prince Igor" took place. This performance became a peculiar business card of our theatre. On December 21, 1978 P. I. Tchaikovsky's ballet "The swan lake", on December 22, 1978 — J. Rossini's opera "The Seville barber", on December 23, 1978 — premieres of two one-act ballets "Carmen suite" of Zh. Bizet - R. Shchedrina and "The young lady and the hooligan" of D. Shostakovich, on December 24, 1978 — the opera was shown to P. I. Tchaikovsky "Eugene Onegin", on December 26, 1978 — the ballet And. Adan "Giselle". In 1979 the repertoire of theatre steadily was replenished with remarkable performances: operas "Hurricane" of V.A. Grokhovsky, J. Verdi's "Aida", P. I. Tchaikovsky's "Iolanthe", ballets "Chopiniana" and "Pakhita" of L. Minkus, and also staged the children's performance "Tale of a Priest and His Worker Balda" of M. I. Chulaki. In a season of 1978-1979 eleven premieres took place.

In repertoire of theatre practically all classics opera and ballet. Pride of the theatre are not only performances which already passed test time, are loved by public and statements of the last years are estimated by criticism, but also: operas "Madame Butterfly", "Snow Maiden", "Eugene Onegin", "Queen of spades", ballets "Spartak", "Koppeliya, or “The Girl with Enamel Eyes", "Infanta and Clown", new version of the ballet "Nutcracker", "Anyuta", "Vain Precaution".

At our theatre during the different periods of his creative life true masters of scene worked, artists in the highest sense of this word were people. These are production directors M. Vysotsky; People's artist of Russia, winner of the State award of Russia professor R. Tikhomirov; honored artist of Russia G. Pankov; honored worker of arts of Kazakhstan B. Ryabikin; People's artist of Russia, winner of the State award L. Heyfits; winner of the State award and award of Lenin Komsomol of Belarus V. Tsyupa; E. Buzin. Conductors — I. Shavruk, V. Kovalenko, N. Silvestrov, I. Latsanich. Artists — the honored worker of arts of Russia N. Kotov; honored worker of arts of Russia, winner of the State award USSR T. Bruni; G. Arutyunov; V. Arkhipov; corresponding member of RAH D. Cherbadzhi, M. Smirnov-Nesvitskaya. Choreographers — the winner of the state award of Uzbekistan N. Markaryants; V. Burtsev; V. Fedyanin; A. Gorsky; People's artist of Belarus, winner of the State award USSR S. Drechin; honored worker of arts of Russia A. Polubentsev; People's artist of the USSR Vladimir Vasilyev. In the Krasnoyarsk state opera also foreign musicians Y. Stanek, M. Pyetsukh, etc. worked.

Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre — one of the places which are the most visited and loved by citizens and guests of our city. Also it became the center of creative meetings of actors of the different cities of our Homeland and foreign countries. On the scene of theatre passed bright remarkable events:Festival to D. D. Shostakovich's 90 anniversary, Festival of J. Verdi, competition named after P. Slovtsov, the first All-Russian competition of ballet dancers of Galina Ulanova, Parade of stars in the opera.

The tour geography of opera and ballet troupes of our theatre is wide. Successful performances, foreign tours allowed theatre to declare themselves as about collective bright, interesting, looking for. Fans of the opera and ballet of Portugal, Spain, Norway, Yugoslavia, Belgium, France, Greece, Cyprus, the USA, Taiwan, Finland, Sweden, Japan, Mexico, the Czech Republic and Slovakia, Italy, Great Britain could hear and see actors of our theatre. All tours of both opera, and ballet troupes were followed by invariable success at public and an appreciation.

Names of the leading soloists of the opera and ballet are widely known both in Russia, and beyond its limits. Among them the People's artist of Russia V. Yefimov, the People's artist of Russia A. Kuimov, the honored actress of Russia L. Marzoyeva, the honored actress of Russia L. Sycheva, honored artists of Russia V. Baranova, Zh. Tarayan, S. Kolyanova, A. Berezin, S. Efremova, G. Efremov, N. Sokolova, I. Klimin, the honored artist of the Republic of Tyva G. Kontsur. Works of young soloists of the opera A. Lepeshinskaya, E. Kochetova, O. Basova, A. Bocharov, E. Baldanov, and soloists of the ballet A. Ol, E. Bulgutova, M. Kuimova, I. Karnaukhov, V. Kapustin, V. Guklenkov, etc.

Names of the well-known dancers N. Chekhovskaya and V. Polushin, the magnificent opera singer D. Hvorostovsky which worked in the Krasnoyarsk state opera and ballet theatre are widely known the Russian and world community.

The theatre has the public loving and capable adequately to estimate it. On our stage the whole generation which got acquainted with art of the opera and the ballet grew and fell in love with it exactly thanks to performances of the theatre. The theatre which in the first years of the existence was a certain exotic, managed to become integral part of cultural life of the territory. Today it is already difficult to imagine city life without opera and ballet theatre which became a peculiar symbol of Krasnoyarsk. The theatre is appreciated also by our constants, the devoted audience, and youth which the theatre helps to form esthetic taste, ability to appreciate the fine.

Отключить

Забронировать билеты: 8 (391) 227-86-97

Версия для слабовидящих

История

20 декабря 1978 года в культурной жизни города на Енисее произошло важное событие — Красноярский театр оперы и балета открыл свой первый сезон. Этому значительному в жизни города и края событию предшествовала огромная подготовительная работа. Практически на протяжении всего предшествующего года коллектив и художественное руководство театра работали над репертуаром первого творческого сезона. 20 декабря 1978 года состоялась премьера оперы А.П. Бородина «Князь Игорь». Этот спектакль стал своеобразной визитной карточкой нашего театра. 21 декабря 1978 г. был показан балет П. И. Чайковского «Лебединое озеро», 22 декабря 1978 — опера Дж. Россини «Севильский цирюльник», 23 декабря 1978 — премьеры двух одноактных балетов «Кармен-сюита» Ж. Бизе-Р. Щедрина и «Барышня и хулиган» Д. Шостаковича, 24 декабря 1978 г — опера П.И. Чайковского «Евгений Онегин», 26 декабря 1978 г. — балет А. Адана «Жизель». В 1979 году репертуар театра неуклонно пополнялся замечательными спектаклями: операми «Ураган» В.А. Гроховского, «Аида» Дж. Верди, «Иоланта» П.И. Чайковского, балетами «Шопениана» и «Пахита» Л. Минкуса, а также бы поставлен детский спектакль «Сказка о попе и его работнике Балде» М.И. Чулаки. В сезоне 1978-1979 годов состоялись одиннадцать премьер.

В репертуаре театра практически вся оперная и балетная классика. Гордостью театра являются не только спектакли, которые уже выдержали испытание временем, любимы публикой и оценены критикой, но и постановки последних лет: оперы «Мадам Баттерфляй», «Снегурочка», «Евгений Онегин», «Пиковая дама», балеты «Спартак», «Коппелия, или девушка с эмалевыми глазами», «Инфанта и Шут», новая версия балета «Щелкунчик», «Анюта», «Тщетная предосторожность».

В нашем театре в разные периоды его творческой жизни работали истинные мастера сцены, художники в самом высоком смысле этого слова были люди. Это режиссеры-постановщики М. Высоцкий; народный артист России, лауреат Государственной премии России профессор Р. Тихомиров; заслуженный артист России Г. Панков; заслуженный деятель искусств Казахстана Б. Рябикин; народный артист России, лауреат Государственной премии Л. Хейфиц; лауреат Государственной премии и премии Ленинского комсомола Беларуси В. Цюпа; Е. Бузин. Дирижеры — И. Шаврук, В. Коваленко, Н. Сильвестров, И. Лацанич. Художники — заслуженный деятель искусств России Н. Котов; заслуженный деятель искусств России, лауреат Государственной премии СССР Т. Бруни; Г. Арутюнов; В. Архипов; член-корреспондент РАХ Д. Чербаджи, М. Смирнова-Несвицкая. Хореографы — лауреат государственной премии Узбекистана Н. Маркарьянц; В. Бурцев; В. Федянин; А. Горский; народный артист Беларуси, лауреат Государственной премии СССР С. Дречин; заслуженный деятель искусств России А. Полубенцев; народный артист СССР Владимир Васильев. В красноярском оперном работали и зарубежные музыканты Й. Станек, М. Пьецух и др.

Красноярский государственный театр оперы и балета — одно из самых посещаемых и любимых горожанами и гостями нашего города мест. Также он стал центром творческих встреч артистов разных городов нашей Родины и зарубежных стран. На сцене театра прошли яркие запоминающиеся события: фестиваль к 90-летию Д.Д. Шостаковича, фестиваль имени Дж. Верди, фестиваль им. П. Словцова, первый Всероссийский конкурс артистов балета им.Галины Улановой, Парад звезд в оперном.

Широка гастрольная география оперной и балетной трупп нашего театра. Успешные выступления, зарубежные турне позволили театру заявить о себе как о коллективе ярком, интересном, ищущем. Артистов нашего театра смогли услышать и увидеть любители оперы и балета Португалии, Испании, Норвегии, Югославии, Бельгии, Франции, Греции, Кипра, США, Тайваня, Финляндии, Швеции, Японии, Мексики, Чехии и Словакии, Италии, Великобритании. Все гастроли и оперной, и балетной трупп сопровождались неизменным успехом у публики и высокой оценкой.

Имена ведущих солистов оперы и балета широко известны как в России, так и за ее пределами. Среди них народный артист России В. Ефимов, народный артист России А. Куимов, народная артистка России Л. Марзоева, народная артистка России Л. Сычева, заслуженные артисты России В. Баранова, Ж. Тараян, С. Кольянова, А. Березин, С. Ефремова, Г. Ефремов, Н. Соколова, И. Климин, заслуженный артист республики Тыва Г. Концур. Ярки и интересны работы молодых солистов оперы А. Лепешинской, Е. Кочетовой, О. Басовой, А. Бочарова, Е. Балданова, и солистов балета А. Оль, Е. Булгутовой, М. Куимовой, И. Карнаухова, В. Капустина, В. Гукленкова и др.

Широко известны российской и мировой общественности имена знаменитых танцовщиков Н. Чеховской и В. Полушина, великолепного оперного певца Д. Хворостовского, которые работали в Красноярском театре оперы и балета.

У театра есть своя публика, любящая и способная достойно оценить его. На наших постановках выросло целое поколение, которое познакомилось с искусством оперы и балета и полюбило его именно благодаря спектаклям КГТОиБ. Театр, который в первые годы своего существования был некой экзотикой, сумел стать неотъемлемой частью культурной жизни края. Сегодня уже трудно представить себе жизнь города без театра оперы и балета, который стал своеобразным символом Красноярска. Театр ценят и наши постоянные, преданные зрители, и молодежь, которой театр помогает формировать эстетический вкус, умение ценить прекрасное.