Turn off

Book tickets: 8 (391) 227-86-97

For the visually impaired

Troupe

Anatoly Chepurnoy

Honored artist of Russia

Chief conductor, musical director of the theatre

Birthday — on August 2

He was born in Nalchik, graduated in 1980 from faculty of opera and symphonic conducting and postgraduate study of the Ural state conservatory of M. P. Mussorgsky (a class of professor M. Paverman).

He worked as the chief conductor of the republican musical theatre Komi Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic (1980-1982), the conductor-director of the Dnepropetrovsk state opera and ballet theatre (1982-1989). Since 1989 — the musical director and the chief conductor of the Krasnoyarsk State Opera and Ballet Theatre.

Within 20 years, heading theatre, he carried out more than 60 statements, among which: Sh. Gounod's "Faust", "Romeo and Juliette", "Prodigal son", "The betrothal in the monastery" S. Prokofieva, "The swan lake", P. Tchaikovsky's "The Nutcracker", "Hovanshchina" M. Mussorgsky, "Secret marriage" of D. Cimarosa, "Floriya Tosk", D. Puccini's "Bohemia", "Traviata", "Masquerade", J. Verdi's "Othello", "Carmina Burana or Fortuna's Wheel" K. Orff, V. Porotsky's "Tsar fish", "The daughter of a regiment" G. Donizetti, "The imperial bride" of N. Rimsky-Korsakov. For the first time on the Russian scene in the commonwealth with the Italian director Maria Francesca Siciliani he staged U. Giordano's opera "Siberia".

Statement on the Krasnoyarsk scene of the opera "Hamlet" together with the author S. Slonimsky became the world premiere.

In repertoire - all main compositions of opera and symphonic classics, concert programs of symphonic, chamber music, kantatno-oratorial compositions. He was the musical director of festivals of various level — the All-Russian festivals of P. Slovtsov (1989, 1991, 1993), the International musical festival of the countries of the Pacific Rim (1992, 1995), the opera festivals devoted to J. Verdi and D. Puccini in Ulan Bator (1992-1993). Tours of an orchestra of Krasnoyarsk State Opera and Ballet Theatre under the leadership of A. Chepurny in 1998 in Germany went over with great success.
At theatre he combines work with teaching in the Krasnoyarsk academy of music and theatre (class of opera preparation). The performances "Daughter of the Regiment" of G. Donizetti and "Carmina Burana" of K. Orff put at theatre under the leadership of A. Chepurny — winners of the National theatre award "Gold Mask".

Has extensive creative contacts with musicians of South Korea. These are tours of the Korean soloists in Krasnoyarsk and trips of the Siberian musicians to Seoul where, besides concerts, he held  conductor's master class. The constant participant of musical festivals and competitions in Mongolia, in Vladivostok with the Pacific symphonic orchestra, in Saratov — with the orchestra of the academic opera theatre. Under the leadership of Anatoly Chepurny tours of the Krasnoyarsk opera and ballet theatre in Great Britain, Germany, on Taiwan, in Cyprus, etc. went over with success.

 

Reperoire

Archived plays

Отключить

Купить билеты
Забронировать билеты: 8 (391) 227-86-97

Версия для слабовидящих

Труппа

Анатолий Чепурной

Заслуженный артист России

Главный дирижер и музыкальный руководитель театра

День рождения — 2 августа

Родился в Нальчике. Окончил в 1980 г. факультет оперно-симфонического дирижирования и аспирантуру Уральской государственной консерватории им. М. П. Мусоргского (класс профессора М. Павермана).

Работал главным дирижером Республиканского музыкального театра Коми АССР (1980-1982), дирижером-постановщиком Днепропетровского государственного театра оперы и балета (1982-1989). С 1989 года — музыкальный руководитель и главный дирижер Красноярского государственного театра оперы и балета.

В течение почти тридцати лет, возглавляя театр, осуществил более 60 постановок, среди которых: «Фауст» Ш. Гуно, «Ромео и Джульетта», «Блудный сын», «Обручение в монастыре» С. Прокофьева, «Лебединое озеро», «Щелкунчик» П. Чайковского, «Хованщина» М. Мусоргского, «Тайный брак» Д. Чимарозы, «Флория Тоска», «Богема» Д. Пуччини, «Травиата», «Бал-маскарад», «Отелло» Дж. Верди, «Кармина Бурана или Колесо Фортуны» К. Орфа, «Царь-рыба» В. Пороцкого, «Дочь полка» Г. Доницетти, «Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова. Впервые на российской сцене в содружестве с итальянским режиссером Марией Франческой Сичилиани поставил оперу У. Джордано «Сибирь». Мировой премьерой стала постановка на красноярской сцене оперы «Гамлет» совместно с автором С. Слонимским.

В репертуаре — все основные сочинения оперной и симфонической классики, концертные программы симфонической, камерной музыки, кантатно-ораториальные сочинения. Был музыкальным руководителем фестивалей различного уровня — Всероссийских фестивалей им. П. Словцова (1989, 1991, 1993 гг.), Международного музыкального фестиваля стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона (1992, 1995 гг.), оперных фестивалей, посвященных Дж. Верди и Д. Пуччини в Улан-Баторе (1992-1993 гг.). С большим успехом прошли гастроли оркестра Красноярского театра оперы и балета под руководством А. Чепурного в 1998 году в Германии.

Работу в театре совмещает с преподаванием в Красноярском институте искусств (класс оперной подготовки). Спектакли «Дочь полка» Г. Доницетти и «Кармина Бурана» К. Орфа, поставленные в театре под руководством Анатолия Чепурного, — номинанты национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска».

Имеет обширные творческие контакты с музыкантами Южной Кореи. Это гастроли корейских солистов в Красноярске и поездки сибирских музыкантов в Сеул, где, помимо концертов, проводил дирижерский мастер-класс. Постоянный участник музыкальных фестивалей и конкурсов в Монголии, во Владивостоке с Тихоокеанским симфоническим оркестром, в Саратове — с оркестром академического оперного театра. Под руководством Анатолия Чепурного с успехом прошли гастроли Красноярского театра оперы и балета в Великобритании, Германии, на Тайване, на Кипре и др.

 

Репертуар

Архивные спектакли

  • БОГЕМА - Музыкальный руководитель и дирижер
  • ОТЕЛЛО - Музыкальный руководитель и дирижер
  • ТРАВИАТА - Музыкальный руководитель постановки и главный дирижер
  • ЦАРСКАЯ ЛОЖА - Дирижер и музыкальный руководитель постановки
  • КРАСНЫЙ МАК - Музыкальный руководитель и дирижер

Пресса и новости

Все материалы